Skip To Main Content

Sports

Fall Sports

  • Soccer
  • Cross Country

Winter Sports

  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Swimming

Spring Sports

  • Track & Field
  • Baseball
  • Softball

Intramurals

  • Tennis Club (Spring)
  • Hiking (Fall)

CHMS Sports

City Hill Middle School boys basketball players shooting the ball
Four City Hill Middle School boys running cross country
City Hill Middle School boy running cross country
Student running on track
Student shooting basketball during game
student jumping during track meet

Contest Travel Release Form

Sports Schedule

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4