Skip To Main Content

Sports

Fall Sports

  • Soccer
  • Cross Country

Winter Sports

  • Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Swimming

Spring Sports

  • Track & Field
  • Baseball
  • Softball

Intramurals

  • Volleyball
  • Floor Hockey

CHMS Sports

City Hill Middle School boys basketball players shooting the ball
Four City Hill Middle School boys running cross country
City Hill Middle School boy running cross country
Student running on track
Student shooting basketball during game
student jumping during track meet

Contest Travel Release Form

Sports Schedule

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
MS B BKB City Hill MS @ West Side MS-Waterbury
Away - West Side Middle School-gym
MS B BKB City Hill MS @ West Side MS-Waterbury
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
MS G BKB City Hill MS @ Gordon C. Swift MS
Away - Swift Middle School-Swift MS
MS G BKB City Hill MS @ Gordon C. Swift MS
MS B BKB City Hill MS v. Gordon C. Swift MS
Home - City Hill Middle School-Gym
MS B BKB City Hill MS v. Gordon C. Swift MS
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
MS B BKB City Hill MS @ Seymour MS
Away - Seymour Middle School-Gym 1
MS B BKB City Hill MS @ Seymour MS
Tue, Jan 10
MS G BKB City Hill MS @ Seymour MS
Away - Seymour Middle School-Gym 1
MS G BKB City Hill MS @ Seymour MS
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
MS B BKB City Hill MS @ Great Oak MS
Away - Oxford Middle School-Gym
MS B BKB City Hill MS @ Great Oak MS
MS B SWIM City Hill MS @ North End MS
Away - North End Middle School-Main Campus
MS B SWIM City Hill MS @ North End MS
MS G BKB City Hill MS v. Great Oak MS
Home - City Hill Middle School-Gym
MS G BKB City Hill MS v. Great Oak MS
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
MS G BKB City Hill MS v. Memorial MS-Middlebury
Home - Oxford Middle School-Gym
MS G BKB City Hill MS v. Memorial MS-Middlebury
Wed, Jan 18
MS B SWIM City Hill MS @ Shepaug Valley MS
Away - Shepaug Valley High School-Shepaug Valley Middle & High School Pool
MS B SWIM City Hill MS @ Shepaug Valley MS
Thu, Jan 19
MS B BKB City Hill MS @ Chase Middle School
Away - Aces at Chase-Goss Field House
MS B BKB City Hill MS @ Chase Middle School
MS B SWIM City Hill MS @ West Side MS-Waterbury
Away - West Side Middle School
MS B SWIM City Hill MS @ West Side MS-Waterbury
MS G BKB City Hill MS v. Chase Middle School
Home - City Hill Middle School-Gym
MS G BKB City Hill MS v. Chase Middle School
MS G BKB City Hill MS v. Newtown MS
Home - Oxford Middle School-Gym
MS G BKB City Hill MS v. Newtown MS
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
MS G BKB City Hill MS v. Great Oak MS
Home - Oxford Middle School-Gym
MS G BKB City Hill MS v. Great Oak MS
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
MS B BKB City Hill MS v. Derby MS
Home - City Hill Middle School-Gym
MS B BKB City Hill MS v. Derby MS
MS G BKB City Hill MS @ Derby MS
Away - Derby MS-Gym 1
MS G BKB City Hill MS @ Derby MS
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
MS B BKB City Hill MS @ Torrington MS
Away - Torrington MS-Gym 1
MS B BKB City Hill MS @ Torrington MS
MS G BKB City Hill MS v. Torrington MS
Home - City Hill Middle School-Gym
MS G BKB City Hill MS v. Torrington MS
Fri, Jan 27
MS B SWIM City Hill MS v. Whisconier MS
Home - Naugatuck High School-Alex Gimbo Sullivan Pool
MS B SWIM City Hill MS v. Whisconier MS
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
MS G BKB City Hill MS @ Long River MS
Away - Long River Middle School-Gym
MS G BKB City Hill MS @ Long River MS
MS B BKB City Hill MS v. Long River MS
Home - City Hill Middle School-Gym
MS B BKB City Hill MS v. Long River MS
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
MS B BKB City Hill MS v. Tyrrell MS
Home - City Hill Middle School-Gym
MS B BKB City Hill MS v. Tyrrell MS
MS G BKB City Hill MS @ Tyrrell MS
Away - Tyrrell Middle School-Gym 1
MS G BKB City Hill MS @ Tyrrell MS
Fri, Feb 3
MS B BKB City Hill MS @ Chase Middle School
Away - Aces at Chase-Goss Field House
MS B BKB City Hill MS @ Chase Middle School
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5